Skip Navigation

Welcome to Casa Guadalupe Education Center

Contact

Casa Guadalupe Education Center Inc.
419 Roosevelt Dr.
West Bend, WI 53090

Phone: 262 306-2900
Fax: 262 306-2901

Hours

Monday: Closed

Tuesday - Friday: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Call to make an appointment

*Hours may vary


General Requests

info@casaguadalupeonline.org

 

Noelle Braun

Executive Director

noelle@casaguadalupeonline.org

 

Laura Salcido

Bilingual Community Health Navigator

laura@casaguadalupeonline.org

 

Maria Gutierrez Gurrola

Bilingual Hispanic Literacy Coordinator

maria@casaguadalupeonline.org

 

Rachel Straus

Hispanic Literacy Program Assistant

rachel@casaguadalupeonline.org

 

Dana Ryall

Office Administrator

dana@casaguadalupeonline.org

 

Phyllis Schaefer

Administrative Volunteer

phyllis@casaguadalupeonline.org